Legends of Hip Hop

Dj Illatek / Dj Ykcor / Da Hitman

We had to pay tribute to the Legends of Hip Hop on this mix.

3 DJs from 2 continents, the UK and the USA, part of the Third Coast DJ Team got together and put this mix together. Have a listen and leave a comment if you like!

Track Listing:

1. Heaven aint hard to find

2. California love vs Young Jeezy 

3. So Many Tears

4. All Eyez on Me

5. Do for Love

6. Deadly Combination vs Dr Dre Whats the difference

7. I Get Around 

8. Picture me Rolling

9. How do you want it breaks version vs The benjamins

10. Soon As I get Home

11. Nasty Boy
12. Mo Money, Mo Problems
13. Juicy
14. Hypnotize
15. Gimme The Loot (DJ Ykcor Remix)
16. Kick In The Door
17. Unbelievable
18. 10 Crack Commandments
19. The What
20. Respect
21. Dreams
22. Groupies
23. Rap Phenomenon
24. Public Enemy – Bonus Mix – Da Hitman

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Want To Post A Comment?